Skip to content


We have assembled a highly
experienced, professional, and caring staff.

Kelly Walker RN, BSN – Nursing Director

Joe Grosso, MA, ATR-P, LAC – Director of Mental Health Services

Brian Howard – Director of Operations

Sarah Kotz, LSW – Counselor

Nicole Mossbacher, LPC, LCADC – Primary Therapist

Phil Smyth CADC, ICGC – SUD Program Manager

Dr. Bradford Bobin, MD – Psychiatrist

Adam Shaw, LSW – Primary Therapist

Susannah Holub, MSW, Primary Therapist

Sheena Bonner, MA, LCADC – Primary Therapist

Caroline Eisenberg, RD/RDN – Nutritionist

Katie Quinn, CADC – Primary Therapist

Mike Mogilner, CCMA – Medical Support Lead

Michael La Pietra – Director of Mental Health Outreach

Bill Daly – Director of Admissions

Vicky Walter – Case Manager

Michael Stovall – Case Manager

Ashley Coralluzzo, MS, LCADC – Integrative Services Coordinator

Andrew McDowell -Outreach Coordinator

Kailyn Chastain, CSW – Outreach Coordinator

Danielle Rasmussen, MSW – Care Coordinator

Alexandria Walsh James – Client Experience Coordinator

Justin Von Der Tann – Peer Recovery Specialist Team Lead

John Schiraldi – Peer Recovery Specialist Team Lead